• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match

II Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Tindersticks II Vinyl Record
Tindersticks II Vinyl Record

II Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing of the sophomore album from the cult British band. The second consecutive and eponymously titled double-LP refines the results of their debut and like it's predecessor received rave reviews and appeared on nearly every British list of the best of 1995. Tindersticks II is another bright triumph of mood and atmosphere.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. El Diablo En El Ojo
  2. A Night In 6:25
  3. My Sister
  4. Tiny Tears
  5. Snowy In F# Minor
  6. Seaweed
  7. Vertrauen II
[Disc 2]
  1. Talk To Me
  2. No More Affairs
  3. Singing
  4. Travelling Light (Duet Vocals - Carla Torgerson)
  5. Cherry Blossoms
  6. She's Gone
  7. Mistakes
  8. Vertrauen III
  9. Sleepy Song

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Tindersticks

Love Tindersticks ?

Be first to know about Tindersticks merch.
Your Cart
0 items