merchbar gold supplier
Too Slow To Disco / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Get It Up for Love - Ned Doheny
  2. Let's Put Our Love Back Together - Micky Denne and Ken Gold
  3. Deco Lady - Rupert Holmes
  4. Over and Done with It - White Horse
  5. Liverpool Fool - Browning Bryant
  6. Lotta Love - Nicolette Larson
  7. Do You Feel It? - Alessi Brothers
  8. Steal Away - Photoglo
  9. Room to Grow - Brian Elliot
  10. Saturday in the Park - Chicago
  11. Shut the Door - Don Brown
  12. Rendezvous - Matthew Larkin Cassel
  13. I Saw You Again - Pages
  14. Losin' End - the Doobie Brothers
  15. Sugar Daddy - Fleetwood Mac
  16. Steal Away - Robbie Dupree
  17. Spaceship Earth - David Batteau
  18. I've Got a Thing About You Baby - Tony Joe White
  19. Don't You Know - Jan Hammer Group

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Too Slow To Disco / Various

Love Too Slow To Disco / Various ?

Be first to know about Too Slow To Disco / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items