merchbar gold supplier
The Used CD
The Used CD
The Used


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Maybe Memories
  2. The Taste Of Ink
  3. Bulimic
  4. Say Days Ago
  5. Poetic Tragedy
  6. Buried Myself Alive
  7. A Box Full Of Sharp Objects
  8. Blue And Yellow
  9. Greener With The Scenery
  10. Noise And Kisses
  11. On My Own
  12. Pieces Mended
  13. [Untitled Hidden Track]
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert The Used

Love The Used ?

Be first to know about The Used merch.
Your Cart
0 items