Price Match
Van Morrison

You're Driving Me Crazy (2-disc) LP (Vinyl)

Van Morrison You're Driving Me Crazy (2-disc) LP (Vinyl)

You're Driving Me Crazy (2-disc) LP (Vinyl)

In Stock
$8.28 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Thu Mar 11 to Tue Mar 16

Product Description

Legacy Recordings, a division of Sony Music Entertainment, will release Van Morrison's new 39th studio album, You're Driving Me Crazy, a musical collaboration with Hammond organ virtuoso and trumpet master Joey DeFrancesco, on Friday, April 27. The successor to Versatile, Van's chart-topping jazz album from 2017, You're Driving Me Crazy will be available in 1-CD and 2-LP physical configurations. You're Driving Me Crazy finds Morrison collaborating in the studio with DeFrancesco and his band--including Dan Wilson (guitar), Michael Ode (drums) and Troy Roberts (tenor saxophone). DeFrancesco, who signed his first deal with Columbia Records at the age of 16, has performed with Miles Davis, John McLaughlin, Grover Washington, Jr. and many more while leading his own band, and is responsible for bringing the classic Hammond organ sound back to the world of jazz in the late 1980s. The release of You're Driving Me Crazy caps more than a year of non-stop activity for Van Morrison, who released his 37th and 38th studio albums (Roll with the Punches and Versatile) in quick succession in the fall and winter of 2017. Roll With The Punches became his 13th album to reach the Top 10 of the U.K. charts, while Versatile topped Billboard's jazz chart.
Tracklist 1. Miss Otis Regrets 2. Hold It Right There 3. All Saints Day 4. The Way Young Lovers Do 5. The Things I Used To Do 6. Travellin' Light 7. Close Enough For Jazz 8. Goldfish Bowl 9. Evening Shadows 10. Magic Time 11. You're Driving Me Crazy 12. Every Day I Have The Blues 13. Have I Told You Lately 14. Sticks and Stones 15. Celtic Swing
Merch Alert Van Morrison

Love Van Morrison ?

Be first to know about Van Morrison merch.
Your Cart
0 items