Velvet Underground MGM / VERVE ALBUMS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Velvet Underground MGM / VERVE ALBUMS Vinyl Record

Velvet Underground MGM / VERVE ALBUMS Vinyl Record
Limited vinyl box set. This beautiful, deluxe boxed set gathers the rare mono versions of the band's first three studio albums along with the superior mono version of Nico's Chelsea Girl and a definitive edition of the band's unfinished fourth album. Sourced from the original Verve/MGM analog reels and mastered by Bob Irwin, this collection is an essential purchase for the discerning vinyl devotee. For all tomorrow's parties, this is your soundtrack. The ultimate collection of underground rock's big bang!

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Sunday Morning
  2. I m Waiting for the Man
  3. Femme Fatale
  4. Venus in Furs
  5. Run Run Run
  6. All Tomorrow s Parties
  7. Heroin
  8. There She Goes Again
  9. I ll Be Your Mirror
  10. The Black Angel s Death Song
  11. European Son
[Disc 2]
  1. The Fairest of the Seasons
  2. These Days
  3. Sister
  4. Winter Song
  5. It Was a Pleasure Then
  6. Chelsea Girls
  7. I ll Keep It with Mine
  8. Somewhere There s a Feather
  9. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
  10. Eulogy to Lenny Bruce
[Disc 3]
  1. White Light/White Heat
  2. The Gift
  3. Lady Godiva s Operation
  4. Here She Comes Now
  5. I Heard Her Call My Name
  6. Sister Ray
[Disc 4]
  1. Candy Says
  2. What Goes On
  3. Some Kinda Love
  4. Pale Blue Eyes
  5. Jesus
  6. Beginning to See the Light
  7. I m Set Free
  8. That s the Story of My Life
  9. The Murder Mystery
  10. Afterhours
[Disc 5]
  1. Foggy Notion
  2. One of These Days
  3. Lisa Says
  4. I m Sticking with You
  5. Ocean
  6. I Can't Stand It
  7. I m Gonna Move Right In
  8. We re Gonna Have a Real Good Time Together
  9. Rock and Roll
  10. Ride into the Sun

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.