merchbar gold supplier
The Velvet Underground & NICO CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Sunday Morning
  2. I'm Waiting for the Man
  3. Femme Fatale
  4. Venus in Furs
  5. Run Run Run
  6. All Tomorrow's Parties
  7. Heroin
  8. There She Goes Again
  9. I'll Be Your Mirror
  10. Black Angel's Death Song
  11. European Son
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert The Velvet Underground

Love The Velvet Underground ?

Be first to know about The Velvet Underground merch.
Your Cart
0 items