• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Warren Haynes

Ashes & Dust Deluxe CD

Warren Haynes Ashes & Dust Deluxe CD

Ashes & Dust Deluxe CD

Out of Stock
$6.82 standard shipping (estimated)

Product Description

While supplies last, each order will come with an exclusive live bonus CD.

GRAMMY Award-winning vocalist-songwriter and revered guitarist Warren Haynes will release a new solo studio album featuring Railroad Earth entitled Ashes and Dust on July 24, 2015 via Concord Records. The album, only the third that Haynes has ever released under his own name, is one of his most gorgeous, musically rich and personal albums to date, shining an entirely new light on Haynes’ enduring creative spirit. Immediately and clearly different from his usual style, the album encompasses beautiful acoustic arrangements, a rootsy/Americana soundscape, folk-based songwriting and soulful, honeyed vocals. It also showcases new dimensions of Haynes as a guitarist, seeing him dive deeper into acoustic guitar and playing more slide guitar than he has played in a long time.

1. Is It Me Or You
2. Coal Tattoo
3. Blue Maiden's Tale
4. Company Man
5. New Year's Eve
6. Stranded In Self-Pity
7. Glory Road
8. Gold Dust Woman featuring Grace Potter
9. Beat Down The Dust
10. Wanderlust
11. Spots Of Time
12. Hallelujah Boulevard
13. Word on The Wind

Deluxe (bonus cd)
1. Company Man (demo)
2. New Year's Eve (demo)
3. Glory Road (demo)
4. Wanderlust (demo)
5. Hallelujah Boulevard (live from 12/28/2006)

Merch Alert Warren Haynes

Love Warren Haynes ?

Be first to know about Warren Haynes merch.
Your Cart
0 items