Warren Haynes

Band - Live From the Moody Theatre DVD/CD

Warren Haynes Band - Live From the Moody Theatre DVD/CD

Band - Live From the Moody Theatre DVD/CD

Out of Stock
$4.76 standard shipping (estimated)

Product Description

Click on the image to view the tracklisting.

The Warren Haynes Band: Live From The Moody Theater, out April 24th (Stax/Concord Music Group), is a two-set multi-camera DVD concert film/audio CD package shot in Austin, TX during the band’s “pure dynamite” (Boston Globe) debut world tour.

The blazing 2.5-hour show features several cuts from Haynes’ GRAMMY-nominated solo release ‘Man In Motion’ as well as Hendrix’s “Spanish Castle Magic,” Steely Dan’s “Pretzel Logic,” Sam Cooke’s classic “A Change Is Gonna Come” & Warren’s live staple “Soul Shine” and more. Guests include the Groove Line horns and 2012 Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame inductee Ian McLagan of The Faces.

The Warren Haynes Band features a hand-picked band including R&B; kingpins Ron Johnson on bass, Terence Higgins on drums, Nigel Hall on keyboards, Ron Holloway on saxophone and Alecia Chakour on vocals.

This DVD is for Region free.

Recorded live in Austin, TX on 11/3/2011

Set 1:
1. Intro >
2. Man In Motion
2. River's Gonna Rise
3. Sick Of My Shadow
4. A Friend To You
5. On A Real Lonely Night
6. Power & The Glory (DVD Only*)
7. Invisible

Set 2:
1. Take A Bullet
2. Hattiesburg Hustle
3. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
4. Frozen Fear
5. Dreaming The Same Dream
6. Pretzel Logic
7. Fire In The Kitchen
8. A Change Is Gonna Come
9. Spanish Castle Magic
10. WHB Intro >
11. Tear Me Down

1. Your Wildest Dreams >
2. Soulshine

DVD Only Bonus Tracks*:
1. Patchwork Quilt (Soundcheck)
2. Hattiesburg Hustle (Rehearsal)

* Due to time constraints Power & The Glory is a DVD only track.
Merch Alert Warren Haynes

Love Warren Haynes ?

Be first to know about Warren Haynes merch.
Your Cart
0 items