White Lies


merchbar gold supplier
White Lies BIG TV CD
White Lies


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Deluxe two CD hardback book edition featuring a bonus CD containing seven original demos of songs from the album plus a booklet with stills from the studio sessions. 2013 release, the third album from the British Alt-Rock/Post Punk trio. The album was recorded with producer Ed Buller (Suede, Pulp, Spiritualized) at ICP studios in Brussels, Belgium, and mixed by Mark Spike Stent (Beyonce, Madonna). Features the single 'There Goes Our Love Again'.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Big TV
  2. There Goes Our Love Again
  3. Space i
  4. First Time Caller
  5. Mother Tongue
  6. Getting Even
  7. Change
  8. Be Your Man
  9. Space ii
  10. Tricky to Love
  11. Heaven Wait
  12. Goldmine
[Disc 2]
  1. Big TV [Demo] [Demo Version]
  2. There Goes Our Love Again [Demo] [Demo Version]
  3. First Time Caller [Demo] [Demo Version]
  4. Mother Tongue [Demo] [Demo Version]
  5. Getting Even [Demo] [Demo Version]
  6. Be Your Man [Demo] [Demo Version]
  7. Tricky to Love [Demo] [Demo Version]
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert White Lies

Love White Lies ?

Be first to know about White Lies merch.
Your Cart
0 items