Widespread Panic

WOOD Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Widespread Panic WOOD Vinyl Record
Widespread Panic WOOD Vinyl Record

WOOD Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Limited deluxe three vinyl LP box set. 2012 acoustic live release from the acclaimed Jam band. Widespread Panic's Wood combines fan favorites and first time played songs from the band's 11-date, four-city dubbed 2012 Wood Tour which was Panic's first-ever fully acoustic tour. The Sold Out tour began on January 24 with two nights at the Fillmore in Silver Spring, MD and wrapped up with three shows at the intimate Belly Up-Aspen in Aspen, CO, February 17-19.

Track List
  1. The Ballad Of John and Yoko
  2. Mercy
  3. Imitation Leather Shoes
  4. Clinic Cynic
  5. Tall Boy
  6. Many Rivers To Cross
  7. Good Morning Little School Girl
  8. Pickin' Up The Pieces
  9. Ain't Life Grand
  10. St. Louis
  11. Time Waits
  12. Sell Sell
  13. Tail Dragger
  14. Tickle The Truth
  15. Fixin' To Die
  16. Climb To Safety
  17. Counting Train Cars
  18. C Brown
  19. Blight

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Widespread Panic

Love Widespread Panic ?

Be first to know about Widespread Panic merch.
Your Cart
0 items