• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    3 Loop Music

    Now I'm A Cowboy Expanded Edition CD

    3 Loop Music Now I'm A Cowboy Expanded Edition CD

    Now I'm A Cowboy Expanded Edition CD

    Out of Stock
    $8.00 standard shipping (estimated)
    Ships from United Kingdom

    Product Description

    Originally released in May 1994, Now I’m A Cowboy was The Auteurs second album. Produced by Phil Vinall and Luke Haines, it was a more than worthy successor to the Mercury Music Prize nominated New Wave and is home to probably their best known song, Lenny Valentino.

    The 2CD expanded edition, compiled by Luke Haines, features a wealth of bonus material including key b-sides, 2 complete BBC radio sessions of the time plus an unreleased live recording of the band performing at Leeds Town And Country Club in December 93 where they supported The The.

    The 38 track set comes in lavish packaging and includes brand new sleevenotes by Luke Haines.


    Merch Alert 3 Loop Music

    Love 3 Loop Music ?

    Be first to know about 3 Loop Music merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items