Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

SOZO Goods

Kari Jobe - The Garden (Deluxe CD)

SOZO Goods Kari Jobe - The Garden (Deluxe CD)
SOZO Goods

Kari Jobe - The Garden (Deluxe CD)

In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Fullfilled by Universal Music Group

Product Description

Grammy nominated Kari Jobe is the premiere female worship leader in Christian music. Coming off her last live album, Majestic, which featured the worship anthem “Forever” and radio hit “I Am Not Alone”, Kari Jobe has returned to the studio to record her new album, full of brand new worship anthems for the church and for personal reflection. Finding inspiration from life’s joys and hardships, Kari leans into the firm foundation of Christ through it all. With career sales that top 1 million, Kari still comes back to the reason why she started in the first place- leading people into worship of our Savior.


01. The Garden
02. Let Your Glory Fall
03. Heal Our Land
04. Lover of My Soul
05. Speak to Me
06. Fall Afresh
07. I Will Sing
08. Miracles
09. Closer to Your Heart
10. Oh the Power
11. Cause of Christ
12. Here As In Heaven (Deluxe)
13. Come Alive (Deluxe)
14. On the Throne (Deluxe)

Merch Alert SOZO Goods

Love SOZO Goods ?

Be first to know about SOZO Goods merch.
Your Cart
0 items