• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Cliff Martinez

FAR CRY 4 / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Cliff Martinez FAR CRY 4 / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Cliff Martinez FAR CRY 4 / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

FAR CRY 4 / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Limited multi-colored (blue, green and orange) triple vinyl LP pressing housed in a gatefold sleeve including digital download. Original soundtrack to the Ubisoft video game Far Cry 4 featuring music composed by Cliff Martinez. This vinyl pressing includes 45 minutes of bonus material not included on the digital release. Despite not exclusively being a soundtrack label, Invada Records have proved to be a major force in the market for film and video game music. Invada have also been involved in several Cliff Martinez projects, with their own release of the popular soundtracks to crime thriller Drive and science fiction film Solaris. Cliff Martinez has recently finished scoring the critically-acclaimed Showtime TV show The Knick, with his anachronistic music being recognized as one of the key elements of the show's success. Far Cry 4 is Cliff's first foray into the world of video game music.

Track List
  1. Trial By Fire
  2. Welcome To Kyrat
  3. Into The Fire
  4. Sudden Trouble
  5. The Target
  6. Take Down
  7. No Respite
  8. Secrets Of The Goddess
  9. The Mountain Watches
  10. Unfamiliar Paths
  11. Awash In The Day
  12. Every Road An Exit
  13. The Hard Road
  14. One By One
  15. Sabal's Suite
  16. Predator's Way
  17. Here They Come
  18. Once More With Teeth
  19. Lives To Spare
  20. Royal Reception
  21. Prisoners Of Despair
  22. Amita's Rage
  23. The Moon's Light
  24. The Cooling Night
  25. Like A Tiger's Shadow
  26. Retreat Is A Victory
  27. Every Life, A New Warrior
  28. No One Left Behind
  29. No End To Them
  30. Amita's Suite
  31. Onto The Mountain That Walks
  32. The Great One
  33. To Face A Demon
  34. A Thing Of Legends
  35. Finding Our Way
  36. Under Kyrat's Stars
  37. The Horrors Of Men
  38. Victory By Inches
  39. What Is Sacred
  40. Blood Of Faith
  41. A Sermon Of Bullets
  42. Painted In Blood
  43. The Whisper Of My Blade
  44. Bhadra's Suite

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Cliff Martinez

Love Cliff Martinez ?

Be first to know about Cliff Martinez merch.
Your Cart
0 items