Marilyn Monroe INCOMPARABLE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Marilyn Monroe INCOMPARABLE Vinyl Record

Marilyn Monroe INCOMPARABLE Vinyl Record
Marilyn Monroe Incomparable on 180g Import 2LP Set Collecting All of Marilyn's Most Famous Musical Performances! 32-song, 2LP retrospective from Vinyl Passion collecting all of the actresss/singer/icon's most famous musical performances throughout her storied career. Featured here are such legendary numbers as "Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend," her eternally famous rendition of "Happy Birthday" for President Kennedy, a pair of duets with Jane Russell, and a duet with Laurence Olivier among many others.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
  2. When Love Goes Wrong (Ft. Jane Russell)
  3. Two Little Girls From Little Rock (Ft. Jane Russell)
  4. Bye Bye Baby
  5. Ladies Of The Chorus
  6. Every Baby Needs A Da Da Daddy
  7. Anyone Can See I Love You
  8. Kiss
  9. One Silver Dollar
  10. Down In The Meadow
  11. The River Of No Return
  12. I'm Gonna File My Claim
  13. I Wanna Be Loved By You
  14. I'm Through With Love
  15. Runnin' Wild
  16. Some Like It Hot
  17. She Acts Like A Woman Should
  18. You'D Be Surprised
  19. Do It Again
[Disc 2]
  1. A Fine Romance
  2. After You Get What You Want, You Don't Want It
  3. Heat Wave
  4. A Man Chases A Girl (Ft. Donald O'Connor)
  5. Lazy
  6. That Old Black Magic
  7. I Found A Dream (Ft. Laurence Olivier)
  8. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  9. Let's Make Love (Ft. Yves Montand & Frankie Vaughan)
  10. Incurably Romantic (Ft. Yves Montand)
  11. Incurably Romantic (Ft. Frankie Vaughan)
  12. Specialization
  13. Rachmaninov & Chopsticks (Ft. Tom Ewell)
  14. Happy Birthday (For President Kennedy)
  15. Thanks For The Memory

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.