We Are Vinyl


We Are Vinyl KORN - ISSUES - 2LP


Out of Stock
Ships from United Kingdom
Fulfilled by Sandbag

Product Description

Fourth studio album by American nu metal legends Korn, released on November 16, 1999. The album offered a simpler and heavier sound but retains all the hallmarks of a Korn album. Pressed on standard black vinyl. 

Includes Download Code

Release date: 2nd November 2018.

Side A.
1. Dead
2. Falling Away from Me
3. Trash
4. 4U
5. Beg for Me

Side B.
1. Make Me Bad
2. It's Gonna Go Away
3. Wake Up
4. Am I Going Crazy
5. Hey Daddy

Side C.
1. Somebody Someone
2. No Way
3. Let's Get This Party Started

Side D.
1. Wish You Could Be Me
2. Counting
3. Dirty

This is a pre-order and will ship in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items which you’d like to be dispatched straight away please place a separate order.

Merch Alert We Are Vinyl

Love We Are Vinyl ?

Be first to know about We Are Vinyl merch.
Your Cart
0 items