We Are Vinyl

Michael Jackson - Scream - 2LP

We Are Vinyl Michael Jackson - Scream - 2LP

Michael Jackson - Scream - 2LP

Out of Stock
Ships from United Kingdom
Fulfilled by Sandbag

Product Description

Glow in the dark vinyl!

Michael Jackson SCREAM, a collection of 13 of his all-time most electrifying and danceable tracks including Ghosts, Torture, Thriller, and Dirty Diana.  Additionally, SCREAM includes a newly created bonus track, “Blood on the Dance Floor X Dangerous”, a high-energy five-song mashup from the acclaimed remixer The White Panda who created a seamless new musical experience.

Fans can unlock an immersive SCREAM augmented reality experience with their mobile device and the collectable poster in this package!

Release date: 27th October 2017

1. This Place Hotel
2. Thriller
3. Blood On The Dance Floor
4. Somebody’s Watching Me
5. Dirty Diana
6. Torture
7. Leave Me Alone
8. Scream
9. Dangerous
10. Unbreakable
11. Xscape
12. Threatened
13. Ghosts
Bonus Track
Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)*

*Bonus track

Merch Alert We Are Vinyl

Love We Are Vinyl ?

Be first to know about We Are Vinyl merch.
Your Cart
0 items