112 PLEASURE & PAIN Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

112 PLEASURE & PAIN Vinyl Record

112 PLEASURE & PAIN Vinyl Record
Riding an '80s backbeat and their own velvet harmonies, 112-R&B's answer to the pure-pop boy band-sails into Pleasure & Pain with "Let This Go," a hard-edged charmer that works equally well as pound-the-steering-wheel morning commute music or a sophisticated club jam. The rest of the disc follows suit, detouring here and there for ladies-only love songs ("Nowhere," "That's How Close We Are"), a soul interlude ("We Goin' Be Alright"), and sexy toe-dips into hip-hop ("If I Hit" featuring T.I. and "Closing the Club" featuring Three 6 Mafia). More than anything, this fifth album is a measure of the band's musical mettle: Instead of trading entirely on the 1996 sound that earned them a ride up the charts with "Only You," Q, Mike, Slim, and Daron work it out in a way that says they're as done with the last century as the rest of us. Best of all, that baby-don't-break-my-heart wail that could pay the boys' bills by itself works it's way into nearly every track.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Let This Go 3:59 - Pleasure & Pain
  2. What If 5:24
  3. U Already Know 3:20
  4. Damn 3:43
[Disc 2]
  1. Nowhere 3:54
  2. Last to Know 4:00
  3. I'm Sorry (Interlude) 00:45
  4. My Mistakes 4:39
  5. If I Hit 112, T.I. 3:56
[Disc 3]
  1. The Way 112, Jermaine Dupri 3:24
  2. We Goin' Be Alright 1:35
  3. Why Can't We Get Along 4:15
  4. That's How Close We Are 1 3:55
[Disc 4]
  1. Closing the Club 112, Three 6 Mafia 4:02
  2. What the Hell Do You Want 5:29
  3. God Knows 5:08

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.