200 / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

200 / VARIOUS Vinyl Record

200 / VARIOUS Vinyl Record
Featuring exclusive tracks from Boxcutter, Milanese, Benga, Luke Vibert, Venetian Snares, Mu-Ziq and many more. 26 tracks over 2 CDs. Celebrating Planet Mu's 200th release, this gargantuan double package brings together a bunch of brand new exclusives and loads of sought-after vinyl-only releases from the label onto CD for the first time. Alongside exclusives from the likes of Boxcutter, Milanese, Syntheme, Luke Vibert and Venetian Snares the double CD also includes classics from Darqwan, Pinch, Neil Landstrumm, Benga, Distance, Milanese, Parson, Bizzy B, Ital Tek, Ceephax and loads more. The very fact that the label is still here and so relevant after 200 releases is quite astonishing - and for a fiver this package must rank as it's most generous offering to date. Brilliant stuff and a bargain to boot!

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Castilian
  2. M/A. Ximum Reespek - Darqwan
  3. Good You Dub - Boxcutter
  4. Equino
  5. White Mark - Ital Tek
  6. Throw Some DS
  7. Merda Style 2004
  8. Finnial [Chevron's Bhuna Mix] - Syntheme
  9. Devil's Totem - Venetian Snares
  10. Reading You
  11. Moon Is Gone - Julian Fane
  12. Fallen [Vex'd Remix]
  13. Tams
[Disc 2]
  1. Punisher [Loefah's SE25 Remix]
  2. Acid Meters - Luke Vibert
  3. Feeling - FFF
  4. Pepper Spray
  5. Shut Up [Hellfish Remix] - Shitmat
  6. Broken Language [Exile Mix]
  7. Nannita
  8. Lexicon
  9. Kausikan - Jo Apps
  10. Bleep Biopsy - Neil Landstrumm
  11. Broken Dubstep
  12. Face Blast - Duran Duran Duran
  13. Sensi Skank

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.