Product Details

Seven inch vinyl pressing of the first installment in the Anchorless Records four-way split 7" series. It features Brendan Kelly of the Lawrence Arms/The Falcon, Mike Hale of Gunmoll/In the Red, Jeff Rowe, and Chris Cresswell of the Flatliners.

Track List
  1. Brendan Kelly - The March Of The Elephants
  2. Jeff Rowe - Swing Blindly
  3. Mike Hale - I'm A Runaway
  4. Chris Cresswell - Live Alone

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert 4 Way Split Series 1 / Various

Love 4 Way Split Series 1 / Various ?

Be first to know about 4 Way Split Series 1 / Various merch.