5 YEARS OF GET PHYSICAL / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Get Physical has grown and evolved into a one of the globe's top dance labels. Features fourteen new and exclusive tracks by in-house talents plus the 2nd disc is Remixes and reinterpretations by Hot Chip, Senor Coconut, Herbert, the Rapture, Moby, Earl Zinger, Henrik Schwarz, Sebastian Tellier, Padded Cell, Dexter, Fuiya & Miyagi, Larry Gold and Chris Clark. Super limited 5 LP Box set (one piece of vinyl for each year) featuring all the best tracks from the 2 CD compilation. 5 LPs.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. I Don't Know [Herbert's Presets Only Mix]
  2. No Stoppin' [Hot Chip Remix]
  3. Ride the Pony [Sebastian Tellier Remix]
  4. Night Falls [Larry Gold's 'Night Falls Over Philly' String Version]
  5. Freemind [Dexter Remix]
  6. Vertigo [Henrik Schwarz Remix]
  7. Migracion [Fujiya & Miyagi Remix]
  8. Picadilly Circuits [The Rapture Remix]
  9. Learning from Making Mistakes [Sideshow Remix]
  10. Body Language [SeCoconut Remix]
  11. I Don't Know [Lopazz Remix]
  12. Pleasure Seeker [Earl Zinger's out in the Barn Remix]
  13. Mandarine Girl [Fakesch Remix]
  14. Djinns [Moby Remix]
[Disc 2]
  1. Fisherman
  2. Don't Panic Till I Said So
  3. Once in a Lifetime
  4. To the Gum
  5. Unhealthy Pleasures
  6. Oh Superman
  7. As Long as You Want Me To
  8. Caiti
  9. Illegal Ninja Moves
  10. Dirty Lipstick
  11. Fact

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.