5000 Volts


Was $18.99
Now just $17.09
For a limited time only
Was $18.99
Now just $17.09
For a limited time only

Product Details

Track List
  1. I'm On Fire
  2. Look Out - I'm Coming
  3. Doctor Kiss-Kiss
  4. The Late Late Show
  5. Thunderfire
  6. Bye Love
  7. Motion Man
  8. Take Me Back
  9. One Stop Baby
  10. Light The Flame Of Love
  11. Come Hear The Music
  12. Give That Lovin' To Me
  13. Love Cloud
  14. Can't Stop Myself From Loving You
  15. You're Lookin' Good
  16. Still On Fire (Instrumental)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert 5000 Volts

Love 5000 Volts ?

Be first to know about 5000 Volts merch.