80S 12Inch / Various

Vinyl Record

Was $35.99
Now just $32.39
For a limited time only
Was $35.99
Now just $32.39
For a limited time only

Product Details

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) (Murder Mix)
  2. Propaganda - Duel (Bitter Sweet Mix)
  3. Scritti Politti - Wood Beez [Version]
  4. Men Without Hats - Safety Dance (12" Version)
  5. Freeez - I O U (12" Version)
  6. Farley “Jackmaster” Funk & Jesse Saunders feat Darryl Pandy - Love Can’t Turn Around (club mix)
  7. Herbie Hancock - Rockit
  8. The Jacksons - State of Shock (Dance Mix)
[Disc 2]
  1. M A R R S - Pump Up The Volume (USA 12" Mix)
  2. S'Express - Theme from S'Express (12" Version)
  3. Bomb The Bass - Beat Dis (Extended)
  4. Malcolm McLaren - Waltz Darling (Extended Version)
  5. Boys Town Gang - Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Original Extended Version)
  6. Evelyn Thomas - High Energy (Vocal)
  7. Belinda Carlisle - Heaven Is A Place On Earth (Heavenly version)
  8. Nena - 99 Red Balloons (Club Mix)
[Disc 3]
  1. Whitney Houston - I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) (12" Remix)
  2. The Pointer Sisters - Jump (For My Love) (12" Long Version)
  3. Miami Sound Machine - Dr Beat (Long Version)
  4. Shalamar - A Night To Remember (12" Mix)
  5. Boogie Box High - Jive Talkin' (Jellybean 12" Dance Remix)
  6. Haircut 100 - Favourite Shirts (Boy Meets Girl) (Extended Version)
  7. Eighth Wonder - I'm Not Scared (Disco Mix)
  8. Liza Minnelli - Losing My Mind (Remix)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert 80S 12Inch / Various

Love 80S 12Inch / Various ?

Be first to know about 80S 12Inch / Various merch.