Able Sea YR4 PT5 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Able Sea YR4 PT5 Vinyl Record

Able Sea YR4 PT5 Vinyl Record
THE ABLE SEA yr4 pt5 Robert Fisher: drums, percussion & organ Derrick Fore: keys, bass clarinet, percussion, vocals & recorder Kerim Peirce: bass guitar & tenor sax Robert Pierson : vocals, keys, acoustic guitar Alex Thompson: vocals, guitars, keys, bass & percussion with: Brad Bell: percussion here & there Ivo Gruner: trumpet David Morrison: vocal on "Sugar Sand" All songs by Robert Pierson & Alex Thompson "What Was It Like" by Fisher, Pierson, Thompson Arranged by The Able Sea Recorded at The SPA, Austin, Texas Engineered by Pierson, mixed by The Able Sea Final production mix & mixing by Brad Bell at Public Hi - Fi Mastered by Nick Landis at Terra Nova Digital Mastering ©2012 THE ABLE SEA.

Track List
  1. It Could Be
  2. Sad Ballet
  3. Fell Down
  4. What Was It Like?
  5. Tough Guy
  6. Stonewood Words
  7. Lungs
  8. Library
  9. Something We Wanted
  10. Green Great Ocean
  11. 500 Miles
  12. Steeve
  13. Little Truths
  14. Missed Out
  15. Once a Year
  16. Had a Row
  17. G Stock
  18. Envy
  19. Sugar Sand
  20. Mothy
  21. Licit Light

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.