Acid Dreams Testament / Various (Rmst) (Ogv) ACID DREAMS TESTAMENT / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Acid Dreams Testament / Various (Rmst) (Ogv) ACID DREAMS TESTAMENT / VARIOUS Vinyl Record

Acid Dreams Testament / Various (Rmst) (Ogv) ACID DREAMS TESTAMENT / VARIOUS Vinyl Record
This legendary compilation of 1960s American psychedelic punk was one of the very first albums of it's sort ever assembled. Featuring numerous legendary 45s, (including the absolutely stellar and berserk 1967 Laurie single by Balloon Farm "Question of Temperature," the Swamp Rats' basement-fuzz version of "Louie Louie," and the pre-Pentagram outfit Macabre with the truly sinister "Be Forewarned") as well as some utter obscurities, it is presented here on 180 gram vinyl with remastered sound and a full-color insert with rarely-seen pictures and band histories, making it a genuinely essential addition to any self-respecting garage connoisseur's collection. Other artists include: Music Machine, Painted Faces, Velvet Illusions, Unrelated Segments, Outcasts, Murphy & the Mob, Sparkles, Painted Ship, Mouse & the Traps, Calico Wall, White Light, Zakary Thaks, Shy Guys, Bourbons, Minds Eye, Stereo Shoestrings, Caretakers of Deception, Remaining Few, Teddy & His Patches, and Indian Puddin' & P.

Track List
  1. Question of Temperature
  2. You'll Love Me Again
  3. Anxious Colour
  4. Velvet Illusions
  5. Cry Cry Cry
  6. Set Me Free
  7. Born Loser
  8. No Friend of Mine
  9. Frustration
  10. Maid of Sugar
  11. Be Forewarned
  12. I'm a Living Sickness
  13. Acid Head
  14. William
  15. 1523 Blair
  16. I Need You
  17. Little White Lies
  18. Loui Loui
  19. It's Unfair
  20. Black Lightning Light
  21. Dark Corner
  22. Help I'm Lost
  23. On the Road South
  24. Can You Hear
  25. Cuttin' Grass
  26. Painted Air
  27. Suzy Creamcheese
  28. Hashish

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.