Acxdc DISCOGRAPHY 03-13 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Acxdc DISCOGRAPHY 03-13 Vinyl Record

Acxdc DISCOGRAPHY 03-13 Vinyl Record
Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing. Antichrist Demon core - AKA AC/DC for short - aren't your stereotypical satanic Grind violence band. This picture disc stitches together 23 heavy hitting studio tracks on the a side and on the B side there are 28 never-pressed-to-vinyl live and demo tape tracks. After constant touring of the US and overseas, many out of print releases, and a new LP out, this material gets fans caught up to their new LP with everything released up to that point.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Dumb N Dumbshit
  2. Death Spare Not the Tiger
  3. Antichrist Demoncore
  4. Jack Trippin'
  5. Wookies Have Feelings Too
  6. We Kill Christians
  7. Turtle Power
  8. Sexual Fantasies with Biblical Figures
  9. Milk Was a Bad Choice
  10. No Fly Zone
  11. Leech
[Disc 2]
  1. Jokes on You
  2. T-Shirt Time
  3. Fuck It Dood... Let's Go Bowling
  4. Eye in the Sky
  5. Crux
  6. Trolls
  7. Worthless
  8. Loathe
  9. Untitled (Instrumental)
  10. Bone Claw
  11. Broken/Fixed
  12. Fiction Monger
[Disc 3]
  1. Untitled (Live)
  2. Milk Was a Bad Choice (Live)
  3. T-Shirt Time (Live)
  4. Turtle Power (Live)
  5. Trolls (Live)
  6. Loathe (Live)
  7. Fiction Monger (Live)
  8. Eye in the Sky (Live)
  9. Worthless (Live)
  10. Crux (Live)
  11. Leech (Live)
  12. We Kill Christians (Live)
  13. Broken//Fixed (Live)
  14. Bone Claw (Live)
  15. Death Spare Not the Tiger (Live)
[Disc 4]
  1. Fuck It Dood... Let's Go Bowling (Live)
  2. Jokes on You (Live)
  3. Sword of the Lord (Live with Chris Dodge)
  4. Milk Was a Bad Choice
  5. T-Shirt Time
  6. Eye in the Sky
  7. Jack Trippen
  8. Sexual Fantasies with Biblical Figures
  9. Wookies Have Feelings Too
  10. We Kill Christians
  11. Dumb N Dumbshit
  12. Death Spare Not the Tiger
  13. Turtle Power
  14. Antichrist Demoncore (SWT Remix)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.