Adam & Nuclear Rockets LITTLE PIECE OF SOUVENIR Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Adam & Nuclear Rockets LITTLE PIECE OF SOUVENIR Vinyl Record

Adam & Nuclear Rockets LITTLE PIECE OF SOUVENIR Vinyl Record

Track List
  1. 10' Vinyl - Call Shout Scream
  2. I Gotta Have You
  3. Blue For A Day
  4. El Toro Star
  5. No Other Baby
  6. Say No More
  7. Park Outside
  8. Little Piece Of Souvenir
  9. Fear
  10. Your First Kiss
  11. CD - Call Shout Scream
  12. Can't Run Away From You
  13. Blue For A Day
  14. I Gotta Have You
  15. All You Left Behind
  16. Crazy Legs
  17. Your First Kiss
  18. No Other Baby
  19. Say No More
  20. Park Outside
  21. Little Piece Of Souvenir
  22. Fear
  23. El Toro Star
  24. I'm Gonna Take My Baby Dancing
  25. I'm Crazy (Alt)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.