Price Match
Adrian Rollini

1937-1938 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Adrian Rollini 1937-1938 CD
Adrian Rollini 1937-1938 CD

1937-1938 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Bugle Call Rag
  2. I Cried For You
  3. The Trouble With Me Is You
  4. Old Fashioned Love
  5. I Don't Know If I'm Comin' Or Goin'
  6. Slap That Bass
  7. Slap That Bass
  8. The Love Bug Will Bite You
  9. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  10. Bill
  11. Sining' The Blues
  12. The Sweetest Story Ever Told
  13. Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen
  14. Josephine
  15. You're A Sweetheart
  16. True Confession
  17. I've Hitched My Wagon To A Star
  18. (How To Make Love In) Ten Easy Lessons
  19. Small Fry
  20. Small Fry
  21. I Wish I Had You
  22. I Wish I Had You
  23. On The Bumpy Road To Love
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Adrian Rollini

Love Adrian Rollini ?

Be first to know about Adrian Rollini merch.
Your Cart
0 items