merchbar gold supplier
After Dark Ii / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Warm in the Winter
  2. Tears from Heaven
  3. Let's Kiss
  4. Fill the Blanks
  5. Looking for Love
  6. Heart of Darkness
  7. Camera
  8. Half Lives
  9. The Possessed
  10. Cherry
  11. Beautiful Object
  12. Into Eternity
  13. Intimate
  14. The Magician
  15. Redheads Feel More Pain

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert After Dark Ii / Various

Love After Dark Ii / Various ?

Be first to know about After Dark Ii / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items