Airiel WINKS & KISSES Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Airiel WINKS & KISSES Vinyl Record

Airiel WINKS & KISSES Vinyl Record
Limited 180gm vinyl EP collection housed in a deluxe triple gatefold sleeve with three slabs of vinyl, each in a unique color - electric blue, cloudy clear and black - and limited to just 500 copies world-wide. Clairecords and Shelflife Records bring you at long last the vinyl edition of Airiel's Winks and Kisses. The artwork has been re-imagined by Shelflife's Matthew Edwards, taking a nod to the original EP art, but giving the vinyl edition its own unique and modern identity. As an added bonus there are three exclusive remixes included on the vinyl - "Firefly (Navigateur RMX)," "Sharon Apple (Jap Jap Vocal Remix)," and "Liquid Paper (Tobias Smooth Like Celine Mix)"

Track List
  1. Liquid Paper
  2. Kiss Me Slowly
  3. Rainflower
  4. Stratosphere
  5. Ri
  6. Halo
  7. Jeanette
  8. This Is Why I Can't Sleep
  9. 500 Deep
  10. In Your Room
  11. Firefly
  12. Airtight Angels
  13. Sharron Apple
  14. Swimming Through Us
  15. Where It Belongs
  16. Shirley Temple Tidal Wave
  17. Firefly (Navigateur RMX)
  18. Sharon Apple (Jap Jap Vocal Remix)
  19. Liquid Paper (Tobias and TMI's Smooth Like Celine Mix)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.