ALABAMA & FRIENDS AT THE RYMAN LIMITED EDITION Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Limited Edition 2 LP vinyl set. Celebrating the incredible success of their career in country music, Alabama reunited for this fun concert stroll down memory lane. Without enough time or wax to play and record all of their immortal hits, the 17 on this 2-LP set are their favorites. To further boost the fan experience, Alabama invited some of the biggest names in modern country music to join in on the good times: Jason Aldean, Trisha Yearwood, Luke Bryan, Florida-Georgia Line, Jamey Johnson and the Eli Young Band! Recorded live at Nashville's Ryman Auditorium, they revisit classic hits such as "If You're Gonna Play in Texas (You Gotta Have a Fiddle in the Band," "Mountain Music," "My Home's in Alabama" and "Song of the South." This is an original limited edition pressing.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. If You're Gonna Play In Texas (You Gotta Have A Fiddle In The Band)
  2. Tennessee River (feat. Jason Aldean)
  3. Dixieland Delight
[Disc 2]
  1. Song Of The South
  2. One In The World
  3. Forever's As Far As I'll Go (feat. Trisha Yearwood)
  4. Dancin', Shaggin' On The Boulevard
[Disc 3]
  1. Born Country
  2. All American
  3. Love In The First Degree (feat. Luke Bryan)
  4. The Closer You Get (feat. Eli Young Band)
  5. High Cotton
[Disc 4]
  1. Take Me Down
  2. I'm In A Hurry (And Don't Know Why) (feat. Florida Georgia Line)
  3. That's How I Was Raised
  4. My Home's In Alabama (feat. Jamey Johnson)
  5. Mountain Music

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.