ALFRED HITCHCOCK'S MOVIE / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


This 4 album set includes the original mono soundtrack to hitchcock's the wrong man (1956), and the original stereo soundtracks to vertigo (1958) and north by northwest (1959) by Bernard Herrmann, one of the greatest film composers in the history of cinema.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. The Wrong Man [1956] Side A: 1. Hitchcock
  2. Prelude
  3. The Hallway
  4. 5am
  5. The Car
  6. The Store
  7. The Second Store
  8. Fingerprints
  9. The Cell I
  10. The Cell II
  11. Police Van
  12. Felony Court
  13. The Tank Handcuffs
[Disc 2]
  1. The Door
  2. Bob
  3. The Telephone
  4. Farmhouse
  5. The Bridge
  6. 3rd Floor
  7. Alibi
  8. The Glove
  9. The Mirror
  10. The Parting
  11. Prayer
  12. Stork Club
  13. Finale
[Disc 3]
  1. Vertigo [1958] - Prelude & Rooftop
  2. Scotty Tails Madeline
  3. Carlotta's Portrait
  4. The Bay
  5. By The Fireside
[Disc 4]
  1. The Streets - The Forest
  2. The Beach
  3. The Dream
  4. Farewell & The Tower
[Disc 5]
  1. The Nightmare & Dawn the Past & the Girl
  2. The Letter
  3. Goodnight & The Park
  4. Scene d'Amour
[Disc 6]
  1. The Necklace, the Return & Finale North By Northwest [1959] - Overture
  2. The Streets (Outtake)
  3. It's a Most Unusual Day
  4. Kidnapped
  5. The Door
  6. Cheers
  7. The Wild Ride
  8. Car Crash
  9. The Return
  10. Two Dollars
  11. Rosalie
  12. In The Still Of The Night
  13. The Elevator
  14. The U.N
  15. Information Desk
[Disc 7]
  1. The Knife Side - Fashion Show
  2. Interlude
  3. Detectives
  4. Conversation Piece
  5. Duo
  6. The Station
  7. The Phone Booth
  8. Farewell
  9. The Crash
  10. Hotel Lobby
  11. The Reunion
  12. Goodbye
  13. The Question
  14. The Pad & Pencil
  15. The Auction
  16. The Police
[Disc 8]
  1. The Airport Side - The Cafeteria
  2. The Shooting
  3. The Forest
  4. Flight
  5. The Ledge
  6. The House
  7. The Balcony
  8. The Match Box
  9. The Message
  10. The T.V
  11. The Airplane
  12. The Gates
  13. The Stone Faces
  14. The Ridge 15
  15. On The Rocks
  16. The Cliff
  17. Finale

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.