merchbar gold supplier
All Angels CD
All Angels CD
All Angels


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Songbird
  2. Flower Duet (From Lakme)
  3. Salve Regina (Based On Pachelbel's Canon)
  4. Steal Away
  5. Windmills Of Your Mind
  6. Barcarolle (From The Tales Of Hoffman)
  7. Silent Night
  8. Intermezzo (From Cavelleria Rusticana)
  9. Ave Verum Corpus (Theme From Brideshead Revisited)
  10. Angels
  11. Ave Maria
  12. Pokarekare Ana
  13. Agnus Dei
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert All Angels

Love All Angels ?

Be first to know about All Angels merch.
Your Cart
0 items