Amy Winehouse COLLECTION Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Amy Winehouse COLLECTION Vinyl Record

Amy Winehouse COLLECTION Vinyl Record
Limited box set containing eight 180gm vinyl LPs. This box is a lovingly assembled and beautifully packaged collection including a bespoke litho print and an exclusive set of photographs taken from the commissioned photo sessions for Frank and Back To Black. Contains Amy Winehouse's three studio albums, live recordings from Amy's 2007 Shepherd's Bush shows, including tracks available for the first time on vinyl, and an album's worth of rarities featuring live session tracks dating back to 2003. Includes the albums Frank (2LP), Back To Black (1LP), Lioness: Hidden Treasures (2LP), Live From Shepherd's Bush Empire, London 2007 (2LP) and Rarities (1LP).

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Intro/Stronger Than Me
  2. You Sent Me Flying/Cherry
  3. Know You Now
  4. Fuck Me Pumps
  5. I Heard Love Is Blind
  6. Moody's Mood for Love/Teo Licks
  7. (There Is) No Greater Love
  8. In My Bed
[Disc 2]
  1. Take the Box
  2. October Song
  3. What Is It About Men
  4. Amy Amy Amy/Outro
  5. Brother
  6. Mr Magic (Through the Smoke)
  7. Some Unholy War
[Disc 3]
  1. Rehab
  2. You Know I'm No Good
  3. Me & Mr Jones
  4. Just Friends
  5. Back to Black
  6. Love Is a Losing Game
  7. Tears Dry on Their Own
  8. Wake Up Alone
  9. He Can Only Hold Her
  10. Addicted
[Disc 4]
  1. Our Day Will Come
  2. Between the Cheats
  3. Tears Dry (Original Version)
  4. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow (2011)
  5. Like Smoke (Feat. Nas)
  6. Valerie ('68 Version)
[Disc 5]
  1. The Girl from Ipanema
  2. Half Time
  3. Wake Up Alone (Original Recording)
  4. Best Friends, Right?
  5. Body and Soul - Tony Bennett and Amy Winehouse
  6. A Song for You
[Disc 6]
  1. Intro/Addicted
  2. Just Friends
  3. Cherry
  4. Back to Black
  5. Wake Up Alone
  6. Tears Dry on Their Own
  7. He Can Only Hold Her/Doo Wop (That Thing)
  8. Fuck Me Pumps
[Disc 7]
  1. Some Unholy War
  2. Love Is a Losing Game
  3. Valerie
  4. Hey Little Rich Girl (Feat. Zalon and Ade)
  5. Rehab
  6. You Know I'm No Good
  7. Me and Mr Jones
  8. Monkey Man
[Disc 8]
  1. (There Is) No Greater Love
  2. I Heard Love Is Blind
  3. Stronger Than Me
  4. Know You Now
  5. Fuck Me Pumps
  6. In My Bed
  7. You Know I'm No Good
  8. Rehab
  9. Love Is a Losing Game (Itunes Festival '07)
  10. Me & Mr Jones (Itunes Festival '07)
  11. Back to Black (Itunes Festival '07)
  12. Tears Dry (Itunes Festival '07)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.