Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
Ancestors Of Rap / Various Vinyl Record
Ancestors Of Rap / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Butterball - Butterballs
  2. Billy Dee & Sugarbear - Everybody Says
  3. Obsidian II Ft. James West - Hanging in
  4. Bill Butter Ball Crane - Steppin Tall
  5. Pigmeat Markham - We Got the Number
  6. Johnnie Morisette - I'm Hungry
  7. James West - Hanging Out
  8. Rufus Beacham - Do You Have a Good Woman
  9. Iris Bell & the Jive-Ettes - Honky Games
  10. The Blowflys - Funky in the Hole
  11. Bobby & Deborreh Williams - the Pusher's Thang
  12. A.J. Rowe -Smoke My Pipe
  13. Timmie Rogers - Snake Hips
  14. Blowfly - Sesame Street
  15. Round Robin Monopoly - Little People
  16. James Brown - Get on the Good Foot

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Ancestors Of Rap / Various

Love Ancestors Of Rap / Various ?

Be first to know about Ancestors Of Rap / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items