AMADOR Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Andanowsky AMADOR Vinyl Record
Andanowsky AMADOR Vinyl Record

AMADOR Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Me Siento Solo
  2. Lo Que Siempre Fui
  3. Amor Sin Fin
  4. Dime Cuando
  5. Basta Del Oscuro
  6. Saber Amar
  7. Dejame Llorar
  8. Ni a Roja
  9. Un Sol Con Coraz n
  10. J Aime Tes Genoux
  11. Asi Ya No Me Quiero
  12. You Are the One
  13. Si Aun Quieres
  14. Nunca Te Am

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Andanowsky

Love Andanowsky ?

Be first to know about Andanowsky merch.
Your Cart
0 items