• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Andrew W.K.

    God Is Partying LP (White Vinyl)

    Andrew W.K. God Is Partying LP (White Vinyl)

    God Is Partying LP (White Vinyl)

    In Stock
    $24.00 standard shipping (estimated)
    Delivery: Estimated between Tue Oct 5 to Thu Oct 14
    Ships from Australia

    Product Description

    THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Sept 24, 2021

    Andrew W.K.
     - God Is Partying LP (White Vinyl)


    1. Everybody Sins
    2. Babalon
    3. No One to Know
    4. Stay True to Your Heart
    5. Goddess Partying
    6. I'm in Heaven
    7. Remember Your Oath
    8. My Tower
    9. And Then We Blew Apart

    Internationally acclaimed hard rock musician and God of Partying, ANDREW W.K., marks another extraordinarily intense chapter in his fabled and perplexing tenure as a pop culture icon, with his fifth full-length rock album, God Is Partying.

    Hovering in the fluorescent spotlight of his legendary party power, God Is Partying sees ANDREW W.K. ransack the corners of the human psyche, reaching a triumphant apex in his catalogue nearly 20 years after the release of his chart-topping 2001 full-length debut, I Get Wet.

    Showcasing his indisputable musical chops, God Is Partying features ANDREW W.K. performing all the album’s instruments, in addition to co-producing the album with Grammy Award-winning engineer, Ted Young.


    This is a pre-order item with a release date of Sept 24, 2021.  This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together will ship together.

    Merch Alert Andrew W.K.

    Love Andrew W.K. ?

    Be first to know about Andrew W.K. merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items