Product Details

Michael Angelo, the coveted self-titled LP by Missouri-based singer/songwriter Michael Angelo Nigro, is a dreamy snapshot of folk-rock and light psychedelia. Filled with arresting lyrical imagery and Beatles-esque vocals, Michael Angelo has long been considered a heavy hitter in the realm of out-of-time vinyl treasures. Anthology Recordings is honored to present the first fully-authorized reissue of this 1977 rarity.

Track List
  1. Flight of Pegasus 3:58
  2. Oceans of Fantasy 2:51
  3. The World to Be 2:28
  4. Lost in the Pain 2:59
  5. Checkout 2:50
  6. Bon Jour Mr. Vip 2:36
  7. Journey (To Find Who We Are) 2:33
  8. Inner Reflections 3:11
  9. Field of Lonely Eyes 2:07
  10. Future 5:05
  11. The Fat Song 3:44
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Michael Angelo

Love Michael Angelo ?

Be first to know about Michael Angelo merch.