Apple Sisters 1943 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Apple Sisters 1943 Vinyl Record

Apple Sisters 1943 Vinyl Record
Everyone's favorite olde timey trio, the World Famous Apple Sisters celebrate the release of their highly anticipated second album, "1943"! The album, which includes 10 original, fully orchestrated songs, features special guests Olivia Wilde (House), Paul F. Tompkins (Best Week Ever), Kate Micucci (Garfunkle & Oates), Daniel Franzese (Mean Girls), Sara Watkins (Watkins Family Hour), Eban Schletter (Mr. Show), Alex Burke (Magnolia Memoire), Austin Hartley-Leonard (Broken Anchor), the Handsome Coffee Roasters (Downtown LA) and more! The album includes some of The Apple Sisters favorite tunes 'Shut Up!," the manliest song of all, 'The Man Song,' the spooky tune 'Three Merry Murderers,' 'War is Great' - featuring a medley of the Great American Song Book, and the demented 'Tippity Tappity the Tapeworm.' The album was truly a comedy community collaboration - completely fan funded via, produced with lots of love by The Apple Sisters (Kimmy Gatewood, Rebekka Johnson, and Sarah Lowe), along with pianist Jerome Kurtenbach, and engineer Cyrus Ghahremani, with art by Apple Sisters film director, Matt Johnson and comic book artist Cat Staggs.

Track List
  1. Slap Me
  2. Ring Ring Ring
  3. Introductions
  4. War Is Great
  5. The Apple Sisters' Biggest Fan
  6. Shut Up!
  7. A Word from Our Sponsor
  8. Tippity Tappity the Tapeworm
  9. End of Side A
  10. Welcome to Side II
  11. A Message from the United States of America
  12. Man Song
  13. Dirty Flirty Vegas
  14. Sexy Beagle Meets the Apple Sisters
  15. Killer Daddy
  16. Time for a Scary Story
  17. Three Merry Murderers
  18. Handsome Coffee

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.