Atlas Sound LET THE BLIND LEAD THOSE WHO CAN SEE BUT CANNOT Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Two LP Set Vinyl pressing of the Atlas Sound album, Let the Blind Lead Those Who Can See But Cannot Feel. One of the latest 'true queer art Punks' to emerge from the cracked pavement of Southern suburban sprawl, Atlas Sound is the solo moniker of Deerhunter front man/provocateur Bradford Cox. This is the first vinyl release for the acclaimed solo debut from Bradford Cox. To make all sides of the album complete, there are six new songs added. Rest assured, these are not mere 'leftovers' from the mixing of the album, in fact most of them were recorded after the album had already been completed. Two of the new tunes, 'It Rained' and 'Stained Glass Swan' are of such high quality that they would be considered center pieces on most albums.

Track List
  1. A Ghost Story
  2. Recent Bedroom
  3. River Card
  4. Quarantined
  5. On Guard
  6. Winter Vacation
  7. Cold As Ice
  8. Scraping Past
  9. Small Horror
  10. Ready, Set, Glow
  11. Bite Marks
  12. After Class
  13. Ativan
  14. Let The Blind Lead Those Who Can See But Cannot Feel
  15. Another Bedroom
  16. It Rained
  17. Stained Glass Swan
  18. The Abandoned Closet
  19. Spring Break
  20. ABC Glasgow

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Delivery: 4-6 business days
Note: For items shipping within the US. Some deliveries may take up to 10 business days.
International: This item ships to 25 countries! Learn more
Delivery outside the US may take up to 24 business days.
United States, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

See all Atlas Sound merch

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.