Get it in time for Christmas!Check shipping cutoff dates.
Get it in time for Christmas!Check shipping cutoff dates.

Product Details

Steve Deal - an Aussie, and Stephen von Heyking - a Canadian, are a couple of professional musicians who met in Calgary and hit it off in the songwriting department writing worship songs together and also other music that has been used for movie trailers, tv ads, promos for things like NBC's coverage of the Sochi Olympics and tv shows like The Voice. They wrote and recorded both Atmospheres albums while living in Asheville North Carolina and have seen the songs charting and being played on hundreds of radio stations across America and being played in thousands of churches internationally. The Atmospheres albums range from absolute, energy filled rock anthems to quiet, stirring and intimate worship songs and everything in between that seem to move the listener to a place of awareness and worship of God.

Track List
  1. Shout It Out (Feat. Stephen Von Heyking)
  2. In Motion (Feat. Stephen Von Heyking)
  3. Rain (Feat. Gabrielle Von Heyking)
  4. Before My King (Feat. Steve Deal)
  5. Creation Sings (Feat. Steve Deal)
  6. Hosanna (Feat. Tyler Henderson)
  7. Wonderful King (Feat. Steve Deal)
  8. King of Ages (Feat. Steve Deal)
  9. Departure
  10. Farewell... We Will Meet Again
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Atmospheres

Love Atmospheres ?

Be first to know about Atmospheres merch.