Product Details

Debut album from Chicago based rocking trio that features Justin & David of Thumbnail. Cool mix of rock deconstruction & reconstruction with a touch of 70's classic rock riffage action. They operate in the same area as the likes of Unwound etc. but without the punk roots! Features future members of THE POISON ARROWS.

Track List
  1. Disintegrate The New Generation
  2. What It Takes To Be Alone
  3. Welcome To The Well
  4. Calibrate Me
  5. Daggers From Above
  6. Bonus Track
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Atombombpocketknife

Love Atombombpocketknife ?

Be first to know about Atombombpocketknife merch.