Austrian Death Machine


merchbar gold supplier
Austrian Death Machine DOUBLE BRUTAL CD
Austrian Death Machine


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Double Ahhnold
  2. I Need Your Clothes, Your Boots, And Your Motorcycle
  3. Let off Some Steam Bennett [From Commando]
  4. Who Writes the Songs? [The Real Bomb Track]
  5. It's Simple, If It Jiggles It's Fat [From Pumping Iron]
  6. See You at the Party Richter [From Total Recall]
  7. Hey Cookie Monster, Nothing Is as Brutal as Neaahhh
  8. Who Told You You Could Eat My Cookies? [From Jingle All The Way]
  9. Come on Cohaagen, Give Deez People Ehyar [From Total Recall]
  10. Who Is Your Daddy, And What Does He 2?
  11. Come on, Do It, Do It, Come on, Come on, Kill Me, Do It Now
  12. Allow Me to Break the Ice [From Batman & Robin]
  13. Conan, What Is Best in Life? [From Conan the Barbarian]
[Disc 2]
  1. Intro to the Intro
  2. T2 Theme
  3. Hell Bent for Leather [From Terminator 2]
  4. Time Travel: The Metallica Conspiracy
  5. Trapped Under Ice [From Batman & Robin]
  6. Iron Fist [From Terminator]
  7. Recalling Mars
  8. I Turned into a Martian [From Total Recall]
  9. Killing Is My Business... And Business Is Good [From Everything]
  10. Tactically Dangerous - Cannibal Commando [From Commando/Go]
  11. Gotta Go [From Terminator]
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Austrian Death Machine

Love Austrian Death Machine ?

Be first to know about Austrian Death Machine merch.
Your Cart
0 items