BACK FROM THE GRAVE 3 / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Limited vinyl LP pressing in luscious gatefold sleeve. Crypt's third offering in their Back from the Grave. Includes tracks from Little Willie & The Adolescents, Ken & The Fourth Dimension, The Fugitives, The Intruders Five, The Monacles, The Royal Flairs, Murphy & The Mob, The Mods, The Interns, Sir Winston & The Commons, and many others.

Track List
  1. Stormy
  2. Livin'
  3. Close That Door
  4. The Little Streets in My Town
  5. The Kid from Cinncy
  6. Something Else
  7. My World Is Upside Down
  8. Heart Filled With Love
  9. Girl
  10. She Was Mine
  11. The Special Ones
  12. Can It Be
  13. Varsity Club Song
  14. Say You Love Me
  15. Caroline
  16. Mary, Mary
  17. Come on Mary
  18. Nonymous
  19. The Egyptian Thing
  20. I Want You
  21. Another Day
  22. Now You Say We're Through
  23. I Love You
  24. Look for Another Love
  25. Slide
  26. My Baby's Barefoot
  27. If It's All the Same to You
  28. Hey, Stop Messin' Around
  29. So Hard

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.