Chris Barber


merchbar gold supplier
Chris Barber VERY BEST OF CD
Chris Barber VERY BEST OF CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Petite Fleur
  2. Revival
  3. Bugle Call Rag
  4. Everybody Loves My Baby
  5. Magnolia's Wedding Day
  6. Basin' Street Blues (Vocals: Ottilie Patterson)
  7. 'Tain't What You Do (Vocals: Ottilie Patterson)
  8. Hush-A-Bye
  9. I Can't Give You Anything But Love (Vocals: Ottilie Patterson)
  10. Wild Cat Blues
  11. Sweet Georgia Brown
  12. Gonna Build a Mountain
  13. Willie the Weeper (Live)
  14. Bill Bailey (Live)
  15. High Society
  16. We Shall Walk Through the Streets of the City
  17. Bye and Bye
  18. You Don't Understand
  19. Olga
  20. Tishomingo Blues
[Disc 2]
  1. Lonesome (Si Tu Vois Ma Mere)
  2. Pound of Blues (Vocals: Ottilie Patterson)
  3. Chiquita
  4. Diga Diga Doo
  5. Thriller Rag
  6. Lazy River
  7. Careless Love (Vocals: Ottilie Patterson)
  8. Whistlin' Rufus
  9. If You Can't Be Good, Be Carefu (Vocals: Chris Barber)
  10. Stevedore Stomp
  11. When the Saints Go Marching in (Vocals: Ottilie Patterson)
  12. Papa De-Da-Da
  13. Margie (Live)
  14. The Old Rugged Cross
  15. New Orleans Parade (Just a Little While to Stay Here)
  16. Trombone Cholly (Vocals: Ottilie Patterson)
  17. Bobby Shafto
  18. Wabash Blues
  19. Tuxedo Rag
  20. Just a Closer Walk with Thee (Vocals: Ottilie Patterson)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Chris Barber

Love Chris Barber ?

Be first to know about Chris Barber merch.
Your Cart
0 items