BARS & BATTLE SCARS 1 / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Vinyl LP pressing. A compilation of some of the best and hardest working Punk bands in the Midwest and beyond. 18 tracks on one low-priced LP. Several tracks on this album are previously unreleased and most have never been released on vinyl. From the Oi! stylings of Chicago's Brick Assassin (Kyle from Flatfoot 56) to the old school flavor of Boston's Revilers (recent national tour in support of Dropkick Murphy's), there is something for everyone.

Track List
  1. The Hex Bombs - Destination USA
  2. Revilers - Requiem
  3. Hijinx - Pillbox
  4. Saturday's Heroes - Tear It Down
  5. The Distractions - Some People
  6. Virgin Whores - Watch Your Back
  7. The Mizzerables - Bottoms Up
  8. The Fighting 405 - on a Mission
  9. The Tosspints - Blood or Whiskey
  10. Voice of Addiction - Modern Day Meltdown
  11. The Attack - the Reason
  12. Dead on the Wire - Misery
  13. Back Alley Riot - Not Good Enough
  14. Bad Assets - Life Gets in the Way
  15. Brick Assassin - Brick Fight
  16. Dead Aces - Quite Like Her
  17. Explicit Bombers - the Wrong Hand
  18. Murder Party! - I'll Kill, I Swear

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.