Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Battlefield Band


Battlefield Band THREADS CD
Battlefield Band THREADS CD
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. In And Out The Harbour/The Top Tier/Sleepy Maggie/Molly Rankin
  2. The Arran Convict
  3. Snow On The Hills/Xesus And Felisa
  4. Tramps & Hawkers
  5. My Home Town/Kalabakan
  6. The Weary Whaling Ground
  7. Miss Kate Rusby
  8. The Same Old Story
  9. Simon Thoumire's Jig/Shake A Leg/Ril Gan Ainm
  10. MacPherson's Lament
  11. Tam Bain's Lum/The Price Of The Pig/Isabelle Blackley
  12. The Indian Lass
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Battlefield Band

Love Battlefield Band ?

Be first to know about Battlefield Band merch.
Your Cart
0 items