BEETLEJUICE / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

BEETLEJUICE / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

BEETLEJUICE / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the hit motion picture starring Michael Keaton, Alec Baldwin and Geena Davis. The Beetlejuice soundtrack, first released in 1988 on LP features most of the score (written and arranged by Danny Elfman) from the film. On top of Elfman's score, the soundtrack also features two Harry Belafonte songs which appeared in the film: "The Banana Boat Song" and "Jump in the Line (Shake, Senora)". The plot of the film revolves around a recently deceased young couple (Alec Baldwin and Geena Davis) who become ghosts haunting their former home, and an obnoxious, devious ghost named Betelgeuse (pronounced Beetlejuice, portrayed by Michael Keaton) from the Netherworld who tries to scare away the new inhabitants (Catherine O'Hara, Jeffrey Jones, and Winona Ryder) permanently.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Main Titles 02:27
  2. Travel Music 01:07
  3. The Book!/Obituaries 01:30
  4. Enter... the Family/Sand Worm Planet 02:50
  5. The Fly 00:50
  6. Lydia Discovers? 00:59
  7. In the Model 01:35
  8. Juno's Theme 00:48
  9. Beetle-Snake 02:08
  10. Sold 00:35
  11. The Flier/Lydia's Pep Talk 01:25
[Disc 2]
  1. The Banana Boat Song (Day-O) Harry Belafonte 03:05
  2. Incantation 03:11
  3. Lydia Strikes a Bargain... 00:52
  4. Showtime! 01:05
  5. Laughs 02:33
  6. The Wedding 02:02
  7. The Aftermath 01:21
  8. End Credits 02:47
  9. Jump in the Line (Shake, Senora) Harry Belafonte 03:08

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.