Belle & Sebastian PUSH BARMAN TO OPEN OLD WOUNDS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Belle & Sebastian PUSH BARMAN TO OPEN OLD WOUNDS Vinyl Record

Belle & Sebastian PUSH BARMAN TO OPEN OLD WOUNDS Vinyl Record
2014 triple vinyl LP pressing with download code. A reissue of their 2005 compilation. Belle & Sebastian put together all of their Jeepster label singles & EP's on this special triple vinyl release! They packaged "Push Barman to Open Old Wounds" in a resealable mylar bag with customized obi strip. The best part about this collection is that it features a lot of great singles and recordings not incorporated into their full-length albums. When they formed in college, they agreed not to do things the traditional, conventional they didn't even expect to hit and stick together. Thus, when they had a great new song, they just cut it and released it without worrying about saving it up for an album. Now they are wrangled into one convienent set!

Track List
  1. Dog on Wheels
  2. The State I Am In
  3. String Bean Jean
  4. Belle and Sebastian
  5. Lazy Line Painter Jane
  6. You Made Me Forget My Dreams
  7. A Century of Elvis
  8. Photo Jenny
  9. A Century of Fakers
  10. Le Pastie de la Bourgeoisie
  11. Beautiful
  12. Put the Book Back on the Shelf/Songs for Children
  13. This Is Just a Modern Rock Song
  14. I Know Where the Summer Goes
  15. The Gate
  16. Slow Graffiti
  17. Legal Man
  18. Judy Is a Dick Slap
  19. Winter Wooskie
  20. Jonathan David
  21. Take Your Carriage Clock and Shove It
  22. The Loneliness of a Middle Distance Runner
  23. I'm Waking Up to Us
  24. I Love My Car
  25. Marx and Engels

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.