Ben Salisbury / Geoff Barrow EX MACHINA / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Ben Salisbury / Geoff Barrow EX MACHINA / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

Ben Salisbury / Geoff Barrow EX MACHINA / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Limited double white vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve including digital download. Original soundtrack score to the 2015 motion picture composed by Ben Salisbury and Geoff Barrow. For this soundtrack, the duo join forces for a second time since their creation of Drokk, their unused score for 2012 motion picture Dredd, to create the dark, synth heavy score for Ex Machina. The film has enjoyed rave reviews including Sight & Sound naming it their 'Film Of The Week' and the Guardian describing it as a ''dazzlingly good-looking technological thriller''. Ex Machina is the directorial debut of Alex Garland, the man behind 28 Days Later and Sunshine. It stars a trio of rising stars - Oscar Isaac, Domhnall Gleeson, and Alicia Vikander, who portrays a robot built to test the boundaries between humans and machines. Includes the 10 tracks included in the film and a bonus LP of material and cues not used in the main album.

Track List
  1. The Turing Test
  2. Watching
  3. Ava
  4. Falling
  5. I Am Become Death
  6. Hacking/Cutting
  7. The Test Worked
  8. Skin
  9. Out
  10. Bunsen Burner (by CUTS)
  11. The Lab
  12. Masks
  13. Ava Undresses Demo Version 1
  14. Session 2
  15. Mary Experiment
  16. Ava Turns To CCTV
  17. Climbing The Waterfall
  18. Ava Undresses Demo Version 2
  19. Reversing the Test
  20. A Beginning

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.