Beres Hammond CAN'T STOP A MAN: BEST OF Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Beres Hammond CAN'T STOP A MAN: BEST OF Vinyl Record

Beres Hammond CAN'T STOP A MAN: BEST OF Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. One Step Ahead
  2. I'm So in Love
  3. Last War - Beres Hammond, Zap Pow
  4. Groovy Little Thing
  5. What One Dance Can Do
  6. She Loves Me Now
  7. Tempted to Touch
  8. Putting Up Resistance - Beres Hammond, U-Roy
  9. Come Back Home
  10. Full Attention
  11. Who Say - Buju Banton, Beres Hammond
  12. Live On - Marcia Griffiths, Beres Hammond
  13. Double Trouble
  14. Step Aside
  15. Love Means Never to Say You're Sorry
  16. Show It Off
  17. Doctor's Orders
  18. My Wish
  19. Sweetness
  20. Sugar You Want
[Disc 2]
  1. Preacher Man
  2. Left Me Crying
  3. I Could Beat Myself
  4. No Disturb Sign
  5. Can't Stop a Man
  6. Love from a Distance
  7. Sweet Lies
  8. Call on the Father
  9. Warriors Don't Cry
  10. Queen & Lady
  11. Hold On
  12. Can You Play Some More - Buju Banton, Beres Hammond
  13. They Gonna Talk
  14. Rockaway
  15. Ain't It Good to Know - Buju Banton, Beres Hammond
  16. Come Down Father
  17. Ain't That Loving You - Beres Hammond, U-Roy
  18. Dancehall Vibes - Big Youth, Beres Hammond
  19. Giving Thanks [Live]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.